Pumpkin Cheesecake Brownie Bites

I am SOOO late to hop on this Magic Bullet bandwagon but it’s been my life recently. I use it at least once everyday – making smoothies, pulverizing food or even baking. A few days ago, I stumbled across this Magic Bullet Blog and got inspired again. Who knew mush food could be so inspiring?

My brother’s attitude towards my MB obsession – “I think there’s still merit in chewing your food sometimes…” but that was before he ate half of my experiment. Pumpkin cheesecake brownie bites :)

unbaked pumpkin cheesecake brownies

I made pumpkin cheesecake brownie bites. They were so quick to make, healthy and surprisingly tasty! I added a bit more oat flour to make them more filling and less fudgey. I’d also suggest mixing up the dry ingredients a bit before adding in the wet ingredients rather than rely on the bullet to incorporate everything evenly.

baked pumpkin cheesecake brownies

pumpkin cheesecake browniesHmmm 11 brownies only? Hungry baker syndrome took over before I could snap a shot.

